Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile - Westwood Plaza

2 rating
  • 01/22/20
  • Bearofkratos Google

Son was denied service because they said he had lice , we had him checked was dandruff , very unprofessional they didnt know the difference

5 rating
  • 01/18/20
  • Christopher F. Google

Jamie is the best!

1 rating

POOR SERVICE, POOR HAIRCUTS ,AND OVER PRICED NO MILITARY COMBAT VETERANS DISCOUNTS.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

2
Bearofkratos | January 22, 2020 Google

"Son was denied service because they said he had lice , we had him checked was dandruff , very unprof"

5
Christopher F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Jamie is the best!"

1
Tim S. | December 21, 2019 Google

"POOR SERVICE, POOR HAIRCUTS ,AND OVER PRICED NO MILITARY COMBAT VETERANS DISCOUNTS."

1
Seth G. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Second time I?ve tried this place and again a terrible haircut. Nothing what I wanted or expected. S"

3
Frankie T. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Over priced, Jesus."

1
MK 2. | December 8, 2019 Google

"One of the WORST haircuts I've ever gotten in my life. I put on a hat the moment I left the stor . I"

5
Michael A. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Love getting my haircut here. Tiffeny is the best in Mobile if you ask me. Quick and affordable. Gre"

5
Cheri W. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Loved Jamie who cut my Pops hair. Great service and prices."

5
james m. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I got in and out quick and jaime has a great attitude ."

1
Alyson P. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Andrea was rude. Did not act professional. She treated my husband with disrespect. His hair was bett"