Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile - Westwood Plaza

1 rating

Andrea was rude. Did not act professional. She treated my husband with disrespect. His hair was better before she touched it. She did not do a wipe down of his neck before cashing him out. She should not work in customer service.

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Great haircut place great service

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Alyson P. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Andrea was rude. Did not act professional. She treated my husband with disrespect. His hair was bett"

5
Floyd W. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Tyler S. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut place great service"

4
Shubham J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Nice staff and good service"

1
Josh P. | April 27, 2019 Google

"This place is no good at all! The stylists would rather gossip and tend to other people than figure "

5
Ronnie K. | April 4, 2019 Google

"My Daughter told me I should check SportClips out, OMG I will be back,Laurie cut my hair and may I s"

3
Miguel A. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Soo soo"

4
Matt T. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Very nice staff!"

1
Nicole G. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"In my experience with haircuts, I had the worst experience EVER at this establishment! I have 4 boys"

5
Stephen J. | January 17, 2019 Google

"The barbers here are great, and I like the option of having my hair washed after a cut."